Springtime fun ✿

Discussion in 'Kik Sexting' started by Nikki Riven, Dec 20, 2020.

1. Nikki Riven

Nikki Riven New Member

Skilled cam-girl ♡❤♡
    Hey there, I'm Nikki & this is one of my naughty threads at TeenUsernames! Here to offer my services to serious men searching for business worthy girls on Kik & other messengers. Ready to please, satisfy, sext & chat with adults (& adults only)!

My services include:

Phone-sex
    I'm quite new to this apparently old but favored kink! If you're looking for a dirty phone-sex partner don't hesitate to contact me guys! I always offer a quick call preview before the naughty stuff kicks in! Fake models would never talk with you on the phone :)

Live nudes & sexting
    Sexting is what kicked off the whole online fun experience in general! Kik me for some fine nudes coupled with lusty sexting, anytime, any day! I'm one of the few girls delivering wet results!

Videos
    Wether you're looking for something done & ready (got a quite big self-made vids library) or a custom detailed & of quality vid I'm your sweetheart in this! Just bare in mind that custom vids do take some hours to be shot given the fact that I shoot, edit, convert & upload them on my own.

GFE
    This is all about long-term & fruitful in terms of support & engagement situations. If you're looking for a daily sexting partner, a good listener & someone you can count on then this is for you.

Contact details & some rules
    Adults only & it'd be nice if you introduced yourself when messaging me guys! Age, country & a name/nickname along with where u found me at is a good start.

Kik/ICQ/Telegram: NikkiiRvn97
    Forum: Send me a private message

2. beagelv52

beagelv52 Active Member

Emilly, naughty 25 Female. Wanting to Chat With Naughty Boys on snapchat! Add me in snapchat, my username: hotboobs97
    Emilly, naughty 25 Female. Wanting to Chat With Naughty Boys on snapchat! Add me in snapchat, my username: hotboobs97

3. fonara61

fonara61 Active Member